Kontaktdaten

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachrichten

President President@Kanalhoppers.de 0571/41753 01719910156
Vice-President Vice-President@Kanalhoppers.de 0571/44866
Treasurer Treasurer@Kanalhoppers.de
Secretary Secretary@Kanalhoppers.de
Caller Caller@Kanalhoppers.de
Veranstalltungen Veranstaltungen@Kanalhoppers.de
Allgemein kanalhoppers@web.de
Inge inge@Kanalhoppers.de
Manfred manfred@Kanalhoppers.de